Opinion on Issues

Just another WordPress.com weblog

On “I linked your blog in my post”…

leave a comment »

Form Ella:

You also forgot to mention, I linked your blog in my post. My readers will be able to read everything you wrote about me, lahat ng reklamo, lahat ng rants mo. If that’s not fair play, I dunno what to call it, dear.

It was only last night when I noticed there were visitors from your site.

I haven’t posted since the last post yesterday so now’s my chance to thank you for linking to this blog.

Thanks.

Written by issuesopinions

Sat, 13 Feb 2010 19:45:39 +0000 at 7:45 pm

Leave a Reply

